Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Berenice Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Berenice Mendez

5 out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service .. answer all my questions .."
Profile photo of Juan Mendez

Juan Mendez

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny’s superb knowledge in the insurance field as well as his courteous persona make him my go to Insurance agent. Two thumbs up to Danny and Berenice for their great work!"
Profile photo of Wendy Ruby Cruz reyes

Wendy Ruby Cruz reyes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to berenice mendez state farm for the useful and helping the Community (Original) Gracias a berenice mendez state farm por Los utiles y ayudar Ala Comunidad"
Profile photo of Eva Secundino

Eva Secundino

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They were very kind and attentive (Original) Fueron muy amables y atentas"
Profile photo of Sandra Diaz

Sandra Diaz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very kind (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of Jania Mendoza

Jania Mendoza

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind people and thank you very much for the useful (Original) Muy amables personas y muchas gracias por los utiles"
Profile photo of neyra mendoza

neyra mendoza

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and sociable… thank you (Original) Muy amables y sociables… gracias"
Profile photo of Griselda Dominguez

Griselda Dominguez

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and help a lot 🥰🥰 (Original) Muy amables y ayudan mucho 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Maria Jimenez

Maria Jimenez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend them (Original) Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Sandra Martínez

Sandra Martínez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for giving us the latest. (Original) Gracias por darnos los últilrs"
Profile photo of Brandon Sanchez

Brandon Sanchez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good experience (Original) Bien experiencia"
Profile photo of Leslie Vidana

Leslie Vidana

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has helped me with all my insurance needs . The agent and staff truly care and they take time to ensure you and your family are protected. They educated me on my auto limits, life insurance and disability."
Profile photo of Gloribel Guevara

Gloribel Guevara

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the help of the backpacks to the office of Berenice Méndez (Original) Gracias por la ayuda de las mochilas a la oficina de Berenice Méndez"
Profile photo of Deon Bradford

Deon Bradford

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"From the time I gotten into business with State Farm via Ms. Mendez I have zero complaints. I've been helped, informed, and received good service. Thank you."
Profile photo of claudia ramirez

claudia ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take the opportunity to thank Berenice and her team for the great service and making the process smooth. I appreciate the patience and charm I was treated with. Life insurance awareness is always necessary. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Boomer Sooner

Boomer Sooner

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the professionalism that Vicki exhibit. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bertha Hernandez

Bertha Hernandez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of martha corral

martha corral

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice Mendez insurance company is devoted to having the best customer service. The company's mission and vision are adequately verified every time a customer needs to address a service or product."
Profile photo of Chris Camberos

Chris Camberos

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10, would recommend! Mayra and the whole team were a huge help, Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Blanca Sanchez

Blanca Sanchez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Berenice and the entire team! They’re very helpful, patient, and answer all questions you may have. The entire team is very kind and I enjoyed working with them!"
Profile photo of Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the Mendez team for assisting my family and I with our insurance needs!! Friendly and attentive to customer needs. They provide the best customer service in town! Look forward to working with you guys in the near future!!"
Profile photo of Martin Campbell

Martin Campbell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dick Hobbs

Dick Hobbs

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Humberto Arreguin

Humberto Arreguin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The bests service weth may agent Vicky saucedo"
Profile photo of Angel Ibarra

Angel Ibarra

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice Mendez provided great services to help me set up my auto insurance. She provided clear communication and made the process much more efficient. I recommend reaching out to her for any insurance related inquiry"